

## **BOARD OF DIRECTORS MEETING**

THURSDAY, APRIL 24, 2025 | 4-6 P.M.

Chair

Lisa V. Johnson

Immediate Past Chair

Ari Jolly

Vice Chair

Dr. Timothy Snyder

Treasurer

Joey Greive

Secretary

Kevin Craig

**Board of Directors** 

Dr. Darren Brownlee

Darrin Eakins

David Faliszek

Karen Feagins

Michael Freed

Monica Hernandez

Chris Lazzara

Suzanne Pickett

Heather Schatz, Mayoral

Liaison

Jimmy Peluso, City

Council Liaison

Angie Nixon, Duval

Delegation Liaison

## 2025 Board Dues

By Mail:

40 East Adams Street,

Suite 300

Jacksonville, FL 32202

Online:



Location: Jessie Ball duPont Center, Room 318

40 E. Adams Street, Jacksonville, FL 32202

Lisa Johnson, Chair

Nan Kreamer, CFO

Zoom Meeting Link: <a href="https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88495999128">https://us06web.zoom.us/j/88495999128</a>

Meeting ID: 884 9599 9128 Phone Number: 1-305-224-1968

Welcome & Call to Order Lisa Johnson, Chair

**Public Comment** Lisa Johnson, Chair

Meeting Overview & Approval of Consent Agenda

> - Motion to approve minutes from last quarter's board and committee meetings:

Chair's Report Lisa Johnson, Chair

Finance Committee

- Motion to approve the CSG CAPITAL Grant Reallocation for FY2425

 Motion to approve CSG CAPTIAL Grant Scores and Funding Allocations for FY2425

- Motion to approve CSG OPERATING Grant Eligible Organizations for FY2526 **Application** 

**Development Committee** 

Darrin Eakins, Committee Chair Diana Donovan, Executive Director

Joey Greive, Committee Chair

**Governance Committee** Dr. Timothy Snyder, Committee Chair

Other Business Lisa Johnson, Chair

**Upcoming Dates** Lisa Johnson, Chair

Adjournment Lisa Johnson, Chair